Garfield and His Nine Lives ROM

Garfield and His Nine Lives rom
When focusing on the main objectives, Garfield and His Nine Lives is about 1 Hour in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 2 Hours to obtain 100% completion.

Garfield and His Nine Lives is divided into 9 levels. Each level represents one of Garfield's lives. To get out of a level, Garfield must fulfil a goal which is given at the beginning

You need to download and install Visual Boy Advance and then load the rom.

For detailed instructions per device, view below.

Download the official Garfield and His Nine Lives ROM in the (USA) version for the Game Boy Advance handheld consoles. To fully utilize a GBA ROM game, use our Cheats, Rom Hacks and GBA Roms sections. You can open the Garfield and His Nine Lives ROM or GBA file by Installing VisualBoyAdvance on Windows, MAC, Linux, Android or IOS/iphone.

Additional Information

Also, be sure to check out Donald Duck Advance.

Garfield and His Nine Lives is a 2006 video game released for the Game Boy Advance.

After having eaten very heavily just before going to bed, Garfield finds himself trapped in a nightmare from which he must escape and where he lives through all of his nine “lives”. The player controls Garfield, who can jump, kick, crawl, and dash. This game consists of nine levels, played in order.

Each level has a different objective with 100 food items and one Pooky that Garfield can collect in every level. At the end of every third level, Garfield must fight a boss. The game ends with a single image showing Garfield happily running away from the refrigerator, which is laying down on the floor.

File Name

Garfield and His Nine Lives

File Size




Release Date

Europe: May 5, 2006
North America: May 10, 2006




Lucky Jump Games


Game Boy Advance




Rate ROM

[Total: 3 Average: 5]