LEGO Bionicle ROM

LEGO Bionicle rom
When focusing on the main objectives, LEGO Bionicle is about 2 Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 4 Hours to obtain 100% completion.

LEGO Bionicle features six worlds in total and over 20 levels and a minigame is unlocked after the completion of each world.

You can download the LEGO Bionicle rom from this page and to play the game you need to download the Visualboy Advance Emulator here.

You need to download and install Visual Boy Advance and then load the rom.

For detailed instructions per device, view below.

Download the official LEGO Bionicle ROM in the (USA) version for the Game Boy Advance handheld consoles. To fully utilize a GBA ROM game, use our Cheats, Rom Hacks and GBA Roms sections. You can open the LEGO Bionicle ROM or GBA file by Installing VisualBoyAdvance on Windows, MAC, Linux, Android or IOS/iphone.

Additional Information

Also, be sure to check out Bionicle Matoran Adventures.

Lego Bionicle: Quest for the Toa (also known as Lego Bionicle and originally titled Lego Bionicle: Tales of the Tohunga) is a 2001 action-adventure game developed by Saffire and published by Lego Software for the Game Boy Advance. Based on the Lego Group’s Bionicle line of constructible action figures, the game follows Takua, a villager on the island of Mata Nui, on a quest to rescue the island’s Turaga elders and summon the Toa, heroic elemental warriors destined to defeat the evil Makuta.

The game incorporates elements of platform games and takes an isometric perspective; the player traverses through 20 levels, divided among the six elementally-themed regions of the island of Mata Nui. After completing each world, a minigame is unlocked that can be played in single-player or multiplayer. Quest for the Toa was originally designed to be a prequel to Lego Bionicle: The Legend of Mata Nui, a planned PC title developed by Saffire that would ultimately be canceled shortly before release. During development, the game’s name was changed from Tales of the Tohunga to Quest for the Toa due to complaints from the Māori people of New Zealand. Upon its release, Quest for the Toa received mostly negative reviews from critics, with many criticizing its controls and gameplay. Conversely, praise was directed toward the minigames and graphics.

Lego Bionicle: Quest for the Toa has been described as an action-adventure game and a platformer. The game adopts an isometric perspective and progresses through a series of linear levels. The game features six worlds in total and over 20 levels; a minigame is unlocked after the completion of each world. Within each world is a village; the player can interact with non-playable characters in each, learning information and additional moves.

On the beaches of Onu-Wahi, the villager Takua is informed that Turaga Whenua of Onu-Koro wishes to meet with him; upon arriving in the village, he finds that Whenua has been kidnapped by a hostile Rahi beast. After rescuing Whenua, Takua learns from the elder that many of the other Turaga have been kidnapped and that the sacred Toa Stones have been stolen by Makuta; without the Toa Stones, the Turaga cannot tell the legend of Mata Nui and the prophecy of the Toa cannot be fulfilled. Takua manages to recover the Toa Stone for Onu-Koro and departs for the other villages: he frees Turaga Nokama in Ga-Koro, Turaga Onewa in Po-Koro, Turaga Matau in Le-Koro, and Turaga Nuju in Ko-Koro, also recovering their stolen Toa stones as well as the missing tools of each Turaga.

File Name

LEGO Bionicle

File Size




Release Date

North America: October 2, 2001

Europe: October 26, 2001






Game Boy Advance




Rate ROM

[Total: 1 Average: 5]